Saturday, May 13, 2017

The Forbidden Stone by Tony Abbott

The Forbidden Stone (The Copernicus Legacy #1)
Tony Abbott

The Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action.

Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

The Copernicus Legacy by Tony Abbott | Official Book Trailer

Click here to read a sample.

Click here to visit the author's website.

Click here for more information about the author and frequently asked questions.