Monday, April 4, 2016

MCBA 2016 Winners Announced!

And the Winners are.....

MCBA 2016 Winner

                                                            The One and Only Ivan
Katherine Applegate 

2016 MCBA Honor Books
(in random order)


Dragonet Prophecy: Wings of Fire by Tui T. Sutherland 

The School of Good and Evil by Soman Chainani


Click below for a pdf form of the MCBA 2016 Winner and Honor Books